Meet the Team

  •  

    Classroom Teachers

    Christal Garry  /  cgarry@wcpss.net

    Charita Ellison  /  cjellison@wcpss.net

    TaShonda Bowser  /  tbowser@wcpss.net

    Jameka Whitaker  /  jwhitaker4@wcpss.net

    Alexandria Walter  /  awalter2@wcpss.net

    Raj Bala  /  rbala2@wcpss.net