Counseling

  • Michael Wray

    School Counselor
    (6th Grade M-Z / 7th Grade)

    mwray@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737 ext. 26638 

  • Jacinta Estes

    School Counselor
    (6th Grade A-L / 8th Grade)

    jestes2@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737 ext 26648 

Support Staff

  • Karen Poindexter

    Instructional Facilitator (IF)/AIG Lead Teacher

    kpoindexter@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737  ext. 26626 

  • Catherine Gilleland

    Intervention Coordinator

    cgilleland@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737  ext. 26642               

  • Wendy Gressett

    Career Development Coordinator

    wgressett@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737 ext. 26641            

  • Nona Hardy

    Magnet Coordinator
    nthardy@wcpss.net | 919-664-5737 ext. 26643