Counseling

  • Jacinta Estes

    School Counselor (6th Grade A-L / 7th Grade)

    jestes2@wcpss.net | (919) 664-5737 ext. 26648

    Estes

  • Michael Wray 

    School Counselor (6th Grade M-Z / 8th Grade)

    mwray@wcpss.net | (919) 664-5737 ext. 26638

    Wray

Support Staff

  • Karina Covington

    Instructional Facilitator (IF)/Intervention Teacher

    kacovington@wcpss.net | (919) 664-5737 ext. 26626

  • Shanna Crowley

    Testing Coordinator/Intervention Teacher

    scrowley@wcpss.net | (919) 664-5737 ext. 26639

Support Staff

  • Wendy Gressett

    Career Development Coordinator

    wgressett@wcpss.net | (919) 664-5737 ext. 26641

    Gresset

  • Raina Roper

    School Social Worker

    rroper@wcpss.net | (919) 664-5737 ext. 26647

  • Lauren (Shepard) Michel

    Magnet Program Coordinator

    lmichel@wcpss.net | (919) 664-5737 ext. 26643

    shepard