Administration

  • admin

    L to R: Davies, Wahl, Matthews, Hartzell, Townes

    Robin Wahl

    Principal

    rwahl@wcpss.net

     

    Jackie Townes

    Assistant Principal

    jtownes@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Matthews

    Secretary

    khmatthews@wcpss.net

     

    Marilee Davies

    Data Manager

    mdavies@wcpss.net

     

    Crystal Hartzell

    Receptionist

    chartzell@wcpss.net

     

    Rose Huffman

    Head Custodian

    rhuffman@wcpss.net