Administration

  •  

    Joseph Nixon

    Principal

    jnixon@wcpss.net

     

    Kate Fedich

    Assistant Principal

    kfedich@wcpss.net

     

    Kira Wolfe

    Admin Intern

    kwolfe@wcpss.net

     

    Chavon Harris 

    Secretary

    caharris@wcpss.net

     

    Crystal Hartzell

    Data Manager

    chartzell@wcpss.net

     

    Patty Weeks

    Receptionist

    pweeks2@wcpss.net

     

    Rose Huffman

    Head Custodian

    rhuffman@wcpss.net