Administration

  •  

    Joseph Nixon

    Principal

    jnixon@wcpss.net

     

    Will Lamb

    Assistant Principal

    kwlamb@wcpss.net

     

    Chavon Harris 

    Secretary

    caharris@wcpss.net

     

    Crystal Hartzell

    Data Manager

    chartzell@wcpss.net

     

    Patty Weeks

    Receptionist

    pweeks2@wcpss.net

     

     

     

    Rose Huffman

    Head Custodian

    rhuffman@wcpss.net