Administration

  •  

    Joseph Nixon

    Principal

    jnixon@wcpss.net

     

    Kate Fedich

    Assistant Principal

    kfedich@wcpss.net

     

    Chavon Harris 

    Secretary

    caharris@wcpss.net

     

    Crystal Hartzell

    Data Manager

    chartzell@wcpss.net

     

    Sharon Stingley

    Receptionist

    sstingley@wcpss.net

     

    Rose Huffman

    Head Custodian

    rhuffman@wcpss.net