Kindergarten

  •  

    Aliyah Aal-Anubia

    Teacher

    aaalanubia@wcpss.net

     

    Devonna Coward

    Teacher

    dcoward@wcpss.net

     

    Abby Fuquay

    Teacher

    afuquay@wcpss.net

      

    Jordan Nievinski

    Teacher

    jnievinski@wcpss.net

     

    Robin Seavey

    Teacher

    rseavey@wcpss.net

    Class Symbaloo

     

    Pam Smith

    Teacher

    psmith9@wcpss.net

     

    Lynette Smith

    Teacher

    tsmith4@wcpss.net