Kindergarten

  •  

    Aliyah Aal-Anubia

    Teacher

    aaalanubia@wcpss.net

     

    Abby Fuquay

    Teacher

    afuquay@wcpss.net

     

    Abby Methvin

    Teacher

    amethvin@wcpss.net

     

    Jordan Nievinski

    Teacher

    jnievinski@wcpss.net

     

    Pam Smith

    Teacher

    psmith9@wcpss.net

     

    Lynette Smith (VA)

    Teacher

    tsmith4@wcpss.net

       

    Lorraine Carter

    Instructional Assistant

    lmcarter@wcpss.net

     

    Archana Gupta

    Instructional Assistant

    agupta@wcpss.net

     

    Rebecca Pearce

    Instructional Assistant

    rrpearce@wcpss.net

     

    Paige Seidenburg

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net

     

    Jaipriya Senthilkumar

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net