Kindergarten

  • KNteam

    L to R: Livolsi, Maloney, Harshaw, Holden-Winston, Turner, Ray, Seavey, Smith, Stancil, Carter, Coward, Valle

     

    Robin Seavey

    Teacher

    rseavey@wcpss.net

    Class Symbaloo

     

    Devonna Coward

    Teacher

    dcoward@wcpss.net

     

    Sharon Harshaw

    Teacher

    sharshaw@wcpss.net

     

    Pam Maloney

    Teacher

    pmaloney@wcpss.net

     

    Lynette Smith

    Teacher

    lsmith@wcpss.net

     

    Robin Turner

    Teacher

    rturner@wcpss.net

     

    Lorraine Carter

    Instructional Assistant

    lmcarter@wcpss.net

     

    Hilda Holden-Winston

    Instructional Assistant

    hholden-winston@wcpss.net

     

    Anne Marie Livolsi

    Instructional Assistant

    alivolisi@wcpss.net

     

    Gargi Ray

    Instructional Assistant

    gray@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Stancil

    Instructional Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net

     

    Cheryl Valle

    Instructional Assistant

    cvalle@wcpss.net