Kindergarten

  •  

    Robin Seavey

    Teacher

    rseavey@wcpss.net

    Class Symbaloo

     

    Devonna Coward

    Teacher

    dcoward@wcpss.net

     

    Sharon Harshaw

    Teacher

    sharshaw@wcpss.net

     

    Pam Maloney

    Teacher

    pmaloney@wcpss.net

     

    Stacy Scarpace

    Teacher

     sscarpace@wcpss.net

     

    Lynette Smith

    Teacher

    lsmith@wcpss.net

      

    Lorraine Carter

    Instructional Assistant

    lmcarter@wcpss.net

     

    Hilda Holden-Winston

    Instructional Assistant

    hholden-winston@wcpss.net

     

    Anne Marie Livolsi

    Instructional Assistant

    alivolisi@wcpss.net

     

    Gargi Ray

    Instructional Assistant

    gray@wcpss.net

     *Our 2018-2019 Instructional Assistant of the Year!

     

    Karen Stancil

    Instructional Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net

     

    Cheryl Valle

    Instructional Assistant

    cvalle@wcpss.net