Specialists

  •  

    The Specialist Connection  

    Jennifer Forsberg

    PE Specialist

    jforsberg@wcpss.net

     

    Becky Hagedorn

    Art Specialist

    rhagedorn@wcpss.net

     

    Mikki Martin

    Reader's Theater Specialist

    ymartin@wcpss.net

     *Our 2019-2020 Instructional Assistant of the Year!

     

    Beth Palmer

    Art Specialist

    bpalmer2@wcpss.net

     

    Sue Ellen Parrish

    Mindfulness and Music Specialist

    sparrish2@wcpss.net

      

    Fran Seitzinger

    Technology Specialist

    fseitzinger@wcpss.net

     

    Brittany Wells

    Music Specialist

    bpierce2@wcpss.net

     

    Renee Vaughn

    School Library Media Coordiator

    rvaughn@wcpss.net