Special Programs

  • CCR

     

    Rosemarie Martin

    CCR Teacher

    rmartin@wcpss.net

      

    Kami Evans

    CCR Teacher

    klevans@wcpss.net

     

    Aruna Vanga

    CCR Teacher

    avanga@wcpss.net

     

    Portia Alford

    CCR Instructional Assistant

    palford@wcpss.net

     

    Rena Liu

    Occupational Therapist

    rliu@wcpss.net

     

    Alyssa Santavicca

    Speech Patholgist

    asantavicca@wcpss.net

     


     Hearing Impaired

    Karen Posey

    HI Teacher

    kposey@wcpss.net

     

    Bailie Mustard

    HI Instructional Assistant

    bmustard@wcpss.net

     

    Audrey Pak

    HI Instructional Assistant

     upak@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Stancil

    HI Instructional Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net

     


     Pre-K 

     

    Devonna Coward

    Teacher

    dcoward@wcpss.net

     

    Constance Vereen

    Instructional Assistant

    cvereen@wcpss.net

      


     ECS

    Basha Beach

    ECS I Teacher 

    bbeach@wcpss.net

     

    Auburn Bryant 

    ECS II Teacher

     albryant@wcpss.net

     

    Kiruthika Jayabal

    ECS II Instructional Assistant

    kjayabal@wcpss.net

     

    Jamie Luersen

    ECS I Instructional Assistant

    jluersen@wcpss.net

     

    Cherry Reyes

    ECS I/II Instructional Assistant

    ctreyes@wcpss.net