Special Programs

  • CCR

    CCR Classroom Wishlist 

     

    Rosemarie Martin

    CCR Teacher

    rmartin@wcpss.net

     

    Jerome Robinson

    CCR Teacher

    lrobinson2@wcpss.net

     

    Portia Alford

    Instructional Assistant

    palford@wcpss.net

     

     

    Rena Liu

    Occupational Therapist

    rliu@wcpss.net

     

    Michelle Psyk

    Speech Patholgist

    mpsyk@wcpss.net

     

     

     


     Pre-K

    Pre-K Classroom Wishlist

    PreK

    L to R: Elhamri and Williams

     

    Kimberly Williams

    Teacher

    kwilliams13@wcpss.net

     

    Mina Elhamri

    Instructional Assistant

    melhamri@wcpss.net


    Hearing Impaired

     

    Eileen Goddard

    Teacher

    egoddard@wcpss.net

     

    Kami Evans

    Instructional Assistant

     klevans@wcpss.net

     


     ECS I

     

    Basha Beach

    Teacher (ECS I)

    bbeach@wcpss.net

     

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant

    rkasula@wcpss.net

     

    Constance Vereen

    Instructional Assistant

    cvareen@wcpss.net

     


     ECS II

     

    Cynthia Staley

    Teacher (ECS II)

     cstaley@wcpss.net

     

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant

    rkasula@wcpss.net

     

    Constance Vereen

    Instructional Assistant

    cvareen@wcpss.net