Special Programs

  • SPED team  

    L to R: Martin, Alford, Robinson, Chrest, Liu

    Jerome Robinson

    Teacher

    lrobinson2@wcpss.net

     

    Amy Chrest

    Speech Patholgist

    achrest@wcpss.net

     

    Rosemarie Martin

    Teacher

    rmartin@wcpss.net

     

    Portia Alford

    Instructional Assistant

    palford@wcpss.net

     

    Rena Liu

    Occupational Therapist

    rliu@wcpss.net


     Pre-K

    PreK

    L to R: Elhamri and Williams

     

    Kimberly Williams

    Teacher

    kwilliams13@wcpss.net

     

    Mina Elhamri

    Instructional Assistant

    melhamri@wcpss.net


    Hearing Impaired

     

     

    Eileen Goddard

    Teacher

    egoddard@wcpss.net

     

    Andrea Hageter

    Instructional Assistant

    ahageter@wcpss.net

     

    Jaipriya Senthilkumar

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net


     AU I

     

    Martha Eskridge

    Teacher (AU I)

    meskridge@wcpss.net

    *Our 2018-2019 Teacher of the Year!

     

    Brandy Barbosa

    Instructional Assistant (AU I)

    bbarbosa@wcpss.net

     

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant (AU I)

    rkasula@wcpss.net

     

    Cheryl Tucker

    Instructional Assistant (AU I)

    ctucker@wcpss.net

     

     


     AU II

    Basha Beach

    Teacher (AU II)

    bbeach@wcpss.net

     

    Kami Evans

    Instructional Assistant (AU II)

    klevans@wcpss.net

     

    Constance Vereen

    Instructional Assistant (AU II)

    cvareen@wcpss.net