Special Programs

  • CCR

     

    Rosemarie Martin

    CCR Teacher

    rmartin@wcpss.net

      

    Kami Evans

    CCR Teacher

    klevans@wcpss.net

     

    Aruna Vanga

    CCR Teacher

    avanga@wcpss.net

     

    Portia Alford

    Instructional Assistant

    palford@wcpss.net

     

    Rena Liu

    Occupational Therapist

    rliu@wcpss.net

     

    Michelle Psyk

    Speech Patholgist

    mpsyk@wcpss.net

     


     Hearing Impaired

    Karen Posey

    HI Teacher

    kposey@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Stancil

    HI/CCR Instructional Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net

     


     Pre-K 

     

    Kimberly Williams

    Teacher

    kwilliams13@wcpss.net

     

    Mina Elhamri

    Instructional Assistant

    melhamri@wcpss.net

     

    Cheryl Tucker

    Instructional Assistant

    ctucker@wcpss.net

     


     ECS I

    Basha Beach

    Teacher 

    bbeach@wcpss.net

     

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant

    rkasula@wcpss.net

     


     ECS II

    Auburn Bryant 

    Teacher

     albryant@wcpss.net

     

    Kiruthika Jayabal

    Instructional Assistant

    kjayabal@wcpss.net