1st Grade

  • 1st Grade Classroom Wishlist 

     

    Jensen Brendel

    Teacher

    jbrendel@wcpss.net

     

    Nate Corzine

    Teacher

    ncorzine@wcpss.net

     

    Gail Griswold

    Teacher

    Raz-Kids

    ggriswold@wcpss.net

     

    Erin Inagaki

    Teacher

    Website

    einagaki@wcpss.net

     

    Stephanie Savoie

    Teacher

    ssavoie@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Whelan

    Teacher

    Website

    kwhelan@wcpss.net

     

    Amy Zawacki

    Teacher

    azawacki@wcpss.net

     

    Gargi Ray

    Instructional Assistant

    gray@wcpss.net

     

    Jaipriya Senthilkumar

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net

     

     

    Kathy Hatch

    Instructional Assistant

    lmcarter@wcpss.net