1st Grade

  •  

    Jensen Brendel

    Teacher

    jbrendel@wcpss.net

      

    Gail Griswold (VA)

    Teacher

    ggriswold@wcpss.net

     

    Erin Inagaki

    Teacher

    einagaki@wcpss.net

     

    Hanna Said

    Teacher

    hsaid@wcpss.net

     

    Shrijana Libang

    Teacher

    sshresthalibang@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Whelan

    Teacher

    kwhelan@wcpss.net

     

    Mollie Winstead

    Teacher

    mwinstead@wcpss.net

     

    Mina Elhamri

    Instructional Assistant

    melhamri@wcpss.net

     

    Vijayalaksh Govindaraj

    Instructional Assistant

    vgovindaraj@wcpss.net

       

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant

    rkasula@wcpss.net