1st Grade

  • Dharma Baekey

    Teacher

    dgantt@wcpss.net

     

    Jensen Brendel

    Teacher

    jbrendel@wcpss.net

     

    Kereen Hibbert

    Teacher

    khibbert@wcpss.net

     

    Abby Overman

    Teacher

    aloverman@wcpss.net

     

    Teresa Pollock

    Teacher

    tpollock@wcpss.net

     

    Hannah Said

    Teacher

    hsaid@wcpss.net

     

    Julie Smith

    Teacher

    jsmith47@wcpss.net

     

    Vijayalaksh Govindaraj

    Instructional Assistant

    vgovindaraj@wcpss.net

     

    Archana Gupta

    Instructional Assistant

    agupta@wcpss.net

     

    Della Huffines

    Instructional Assistant

    dhhuffines@wcpss.net

     

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant

    rkasula@wcpss.net

     

    Olga Nye

    Instructional Assistant

    onye@wcpss.net