1st Grade

  • 1st

    L to R: Corzine, Whelan, Griswold, Hatch, Inagaki, Dupree

    Nate Corzine

    Teacher

    ncorzine@wcpss.net

     

    Erin Inagaki

    Teacher

    Website

    einagaki@wcpss.net

     

    Gail Griswold

    Teacher

    Raz-Kids

    ggriswold@wcpss.net

     

    Lauryn Dupree

    Teacher

    Twitter

    ldupree@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Whelan

    Teacher

    Website

    kwhelan@wcpss.net

     

    Kathryn Hatch

    Instructional Assistant

    khatch@wcpss.net