1st Grade

  • Jensen Brendel

    Teacher

    jbrendel@wcpss.net

      

    Gail Griswold

    Teacher

    ggriswold@wcpss.net

     

    Erin Inagaki

    Teacher

    einagaki@wcpss.net

     

    Hannah Said

    Teacher

    hsaid@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Whelan

    Teacher

    kwhelan@wcpss.net

     

    Mollie Winstead

    Teacher

    mwinstead@wcpss.net

     

    Vijayalaksh Govindaraj

    Instructional Assistant

    vgovindaraj@wcpss.net

       

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant

    rkasula@wcpss.net

     

    Zarmina Malik

    Instructional Assistant

    zmalik@wcpss.net