Academic Support

  •  

    Instructional Facilitator/Literacy Coach/Testing Coordinator

     

    Lorrie Sardiello

    lsardiello@wcpss.net

     


    Intervention

     

    Barbara Ferrari

    bferrari@wcpss.net

     

    Jennifer Krizmanich

    jkrizmanic@wcpss.net

     


    Academically and/or Intellectually Gifted (AIG)

     

    Lizzie Casey

    mcasey@wcpss.net

    AIG Website 

    Frequently Asked Questions about AIG

    AIG Parent Guide

    Single Subject Acceleration   

     

     


     English as a Second Language (ESL)

     

    Tara Moyer

    tamoyer@wcpss.net

     

    Amy Zawacki

    azawacki@wcpss.net

     


     Student Support

     

    Nikki Helton

    School Counselor

    nhelton@wcpss.net

     

    Nikki McMillan

    School Counselor

    lnmicmillan@wcpss.net

     

    Faith Dearman

    School Psycholgist

    fdearman@wcpss.net

     

    Peggy Wallace

    School Social Worker

    pwallace2@wcpss.net

     

    Jackie Kacich

    School Nurse

    jkacich@wcpss.net