Academic Support

  • Academically and/or Intellectually Gifted (AIG)

    and Literacy

    Tice

    AIG ID Process        AIG Nomination Flyer

    Frequently Asked Questions about AIG

    AIG Parent Guide

    Single Subject Acceleration

    Amy Tice

    Teacher

    atice@wcpss.net

     


     English as a Second Language (ESL)

    ESLteam L to R: McGrath, Sharif-Clark

     

    Elda McGrath

    Teacher

    Website

    emcgrath@wcpss.net

     

    Asia Sharif-Clark

    Teacher

    asharif-clark@wcpss.net


    Instructional Support/Intervention

    instructionalsupport L to R: Marshall, Unger, Seamon

     

    Chrishele Marshall

    Instructional Resource Teacher

    cmarshall@wcpss.net

     

    Dawn Seamon

    Intervention

    dseamon@wcpss.net

     

    Rosemary Unger

    Intervention

    runger@wcpss.net


     Student Support

    student services

    L to R: Berggen, Chapman, Keiser, Finan

     

    Ruth Chapman

    School Counselor

    rchapman@wcpss.net

     

    Jake Finan

    School Psycholgist

    jfinan@wcpss.net

     

    Brad Berggren

    School Social Worker

    bberggren2@wcpss.net

     

    Lisa Keiser

    School Nurse

    lkeiser@wcpss.net