Academic Support

  • Instructional Facilitator/Intervention (3-5)/Testing Coordinator

     

    Lorrie Sardiello

    lsardiello@wcpss.net

     


    Intervention (K-2)

     

    Barbara Ferrari

    bferrari@wcpss.net

     


    Literacy Coach

     

    Lizzie Casey

    mcasey@wcpss.net

     


    Academically and/or Intellectually Gifted (AIG)

     

    Morgan Cotter

    mcotter@wcpss.net

     

    SSA Parent Presentation (please download to access a voice recording for the slideshow)

    Frequently Asked Questions about AIG

    AIG Parent Guide

    Single Subject Acceleration  

     


     English as a Second Language (ESL)

     

    Amy Chapman

    achapman@wcpss.net

     

    Amy Zawacki

    azawacki@wcpss.net

     


     Student Support

     

    Nikki Helton

    School Counselor

    nhelton@wcpss.net

     

    Steve Henderson

    School Counselor

    jhenderson2@wcpss.net

     

    Jake Finan

    School Psycholgist

    jfinan@wcpss.net

     

    Brad Berggren

    School Social Worker

    bberggren2@wcpss.net

     

    Shayla Ford

    School Nurse

    saford@wcpss.net