2nd Grade

  • Mandi Baggett

    Teacher

    Twitter

    abaggett@wcpss.net

     

    Michelle Emery

    Teacher

    memery@wcpss.net

    Flipgrid

     

    Shannon Garrison

    Teacher

    sgarrison@wcpss.net

     

    Stacy Scarpace

    Teacher

     sscarpace@wcpss.net

     

    Rick Squires

    Teacher

    rsquires@wcpss.net

    Flipgrid

     

    Jaipriya Senthilkumar

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net