Kindergarten

  •  

    Aliyah Aal-Anubia

    Teacher

    aaalanubia@wcpss.net

     

    Bobbi Ferguson

    Teacher

    baferguson@wcpss.net

     

    Abby Methvin

    Teacher

    amethvin@wcpss.net

     

    Jordan Nievinski

    Teacher

    jnievinski@wcpss.net

    Ms. Nievinski's Class Website

     

    Vanessa Prewitt

    Teacher

    vprewitt@wcpss.net

     

    Lynette Smith

    Teacher

    tsmith4@wcpss.net

       

    Lorraine Carter

    Instructional Assistant

    lmcarter@wcpss.net

     

    Mina Elhamri

    Instructional Assistant

    melhamri@wcpss.net

     

    Zarmina Malik

    Instructional Assistant

    zmalik@wcpss.net

     

    Paige Seidenburg

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net

     

    Jaipriya Senthilkumar

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net