Kindergarten

  • Aliyah Aal-Anubia

    Teacher

    aaalanubia@wcpss.net

     

    Bailee Alphin

    Teacher

    balphin@wcpss.net

     

    Sarah Bischoff

    Teacher

    sbischoff@wcpss.net

    Ms. Bischoff's Class Website

     

    Bobbi Ferguson

    Teacher

    baferguson@wcpss.net

     

    Abby Methvin

    Teacher

    amethvin@wcpss.net

     

    Jordan Munday

    Teacher

    jnievinski@wcpss.net

    Mrs. Munday's Class Website

       

    Debbie Donathan

    Instructional Assistant

    @wcpss.net

     

    Olga Nye

    Instructional Assistant

    onye@wcpss.net

     

    Jaipriya Senthilkumar

    Instructional Assistant

    jsenthilkumar@wcpss.net

     

    Asha Rice

    SA Instructional Assistant

    alrice@wcpss.net