Administration

  •  

    Joseph Nixon

    Principal

    jnixon@wcpss.net

     

    Jackie Townes

    Assistant Principal

    jtownes@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Matthews

    Secretary

    khmatthews@wcpss.net

     

    Crystal Hartzell

    Data Manager

    chartzell@wcpss.net

     

    Chavon Harris 

    Receptionist

    caharris@wcpss.net

     

    Rose Huffman

    Head Custodian

    rhuffman@wcpss.net