Teacher Assistant

Email

Telephone #

Dove, Deborah

ddove@wcpss.net

919.773.3838

Rhinehalt, Charlenne

crhinehalt@wcpss.net

919.773.3838

Chaucer, Marsha

mchaucer@wcpss.net

919-773-3838

Conyers, Ron

rsconyers@wcpss.net

919-773-3838

Gallaher, Liz

egallaher@wcpss.net

919-773-3838

Lavere, Helen

hlavere@wcpss.net

919-773-3838

Brush, Connie

cbrush@wcpss.net

919-773-3838

Mitchell, Ashton

amitchell16@wcpss.net

919-773-3838

Makoczy, Louis

lmakoczy@wcpss.net

919-773-3838

Batts, Tamika

tbatts2@wcpss.net

919-773-3838