Teacher Assistant Email@wcpss.net Phone Number
Cohen, Randy rcohen@wcpss.net 919.773.3838
Dove, Deborah ddove@wcpss.net 919.773.3838
Ray, Kendall mray@wcpss.net 919.773.3838
Rhinehalt, Charlenne crhinehalt@wcpss.net 919.773.3838
Whitley, Pat pwhitley@wcpss.net 919.773.3838
Chaucer, Marsha mchaucer@wcpss.net 919-773-3838
Clark, Jarod jclark2@wcpss.net 919-773-3838
Conyers, Ron rsconyers@wcpss.net 919-773-3838
Gallaher, Liz egallaher@wcpss.net 919-773-3838
Hobson, Camille chobson@wcpss.net 919-773-3838
Lavere, Helen hlavere@wcpss.net 919-773-3838
Pitcher, Mark mpitcher@wcpss.net 919-773-3838
Taylor, Tonya tltaylor@wcpss.net 919-773-3838