Student Services

Staff Member Position Email @wcpss.net Telephone Number
Donnalee Mercado Guidance Clerk dmercado 919.773.3838 Ext. 21934
Tara Gillespie Dean of Students tgillespie2 919.773.3838 Ext. 21924
Dave Ruggiero Counselor A - Di druggiero 919.773.3838 Ext. 21926
Annette Trammel Counselor Do - La atrammel 919.773.3838 Ext. 21922
Mina Bozman Counselor Le -Ri mbozman 919.773.3838 Ext. 21921
Dave Minion Counselor Ro - Z dminion 919.773.3838 Ext. 21925
Brentt Coley SAP Counselor bcoley 919.773.3838 Ext. 21910
Sharon Smith Career Counselor - CDC ssmith7 919.773.3838 Ext. 21900