School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.

    View progress reports for each school.


  • School Improvement Team Membership

    Lacey Peckham- Principal
    Laura Megronigle - Assistant Principal 
    Candice McCaskill - Assistant Principal
    Katona Thomas - Assistant Principal
    James Cucurullo - Assistant Principal
    Aaron Baer- Assistant Principal
    Preston Williams- English Teacher
    Mark Fisher - PE Teacher
    Brett Razsinski- SPED Teacher
    Courtney Titus - Science Teacher
    Beth Hodges - CTE Teacher
    Laurel Sumner - Media Specialist 
    Tara Gillespie - Dean of Students
    Ryan Logelin - Social Studies Teacher 
    Tenesha Young- Math Teacher
    Henry Harden- Math Teacher
    Wendy House- Career Development Coordinator
    Mary Laga- French Teacher
    Stacie Lazar- Parent Representative
    Earnest Parish- Parent Representative
    Nichole McCullers- District Staff

    School Improvement team members approved on 08/23/23.

    School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in Media Center - Middle Creek High School, or virtually via Google Meet. 

    August 9, 2023 - 9am
    September 18, 2023 - 2:30pm
    October 23, 2023 - 2:30pm
    November 13, 2023 - 2:30pm (Quarterly Review)
    December 18, 2023 - 2:30pm 
    January 22, 2024 - 2:30pm
    February 12, 2024 - 2:30pm (Quarterly Review)
    March 11, 2024 - 2:30pm
    April 22, 2024 - 2:30pm (Quarterly Review)
    May 13, 2024 - 2:30pm

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17513
  • Indistar Password: GuestS17513