Office

Position Staff Member Email @wcpss.net Telephone #
Attendance Office Ola Maynor omaynor 919.773.3838 Ext 21904
Bookkeeper Debra Stephenson dstephenson 919.773.3838 Ext 21932
Data Manager Sherie Berry syberry 919.773.3838 Ext 21933
Front Office Reception Sandra Cabral-Costa scabral-costa 919.773.3838 Ext 21929
Front Office Assistant Kate Partridge kpartridge 919.773.3838 Ext 21930
Lead Secretary Joleen Sullivan jsullivan2 919.773.3838 Ext 21931
Registrar Marilyn Marrero mmarrero 919.773.3838 Ext 21927
School Resource Officer - Cary PD Officer Kenric Alexander kalexander3 919.773.3838 Ext 21881