CASS Directory

Position Name Phone # Email @wcpss.net
Dean of Students Tara Gillespie 919-773-3838 ext. 21924 tgillespie2
Counselor Do - La Annette Trammel 919-773-3838 ext. 21922 atrammel
Counselor Ro - Z Dave Minion 919-773-3838 ext. 21925 dminion
Counselor Le - Ri Mina Bozman 919-773-3838 ext. 21921 mbozman
Counselor A-Di David Ruggiero 919-773-3838 ext. 21926 druggiero
SAP Counselor Brentt Coley 919-773-3838 ext. 21910 bcoley
Guidance Technician Donna Mercado 919-773-3838 ext. 21934 dmercado
Data Manager Sherie Berry 919-773-3838 ext. 21933 syberry
Registrar Amy Woynicz 919-773-3838 ext. 21927 awoynicz
Attendance Office Nayeli Luna Nunez 919-773-3838 ext. 21904 nlunanunez
Financial Aid Advisor Tori Sharpe vsharpe
Guidance/Records Fax Fax Number 919-670-4297