Special Programs

  • CCR

     

    Kami Evans

    CCR Teacher

    klevans@wcpss.net

     

    Aruna Vanga

    CCR Teacher

    avanga@wcpss.net

     

    Portia Alford

    CCR Instructional Assistant

    palford@wcpss.net

     

    Rena Liu

    Occupational Therapist

    rliu@wcpss.net

     

    Alyssa Santavicca

    Speech Pathologist

    asantavicca@wcpss.net

     


     Hearing Impaired

    Karen Posey

    HI Teacher

    kposey@wcpss.net

     

    Audrey Pak

    HI Instructional Assistant

     upak@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Stancil

    HI Instructional Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net

     


     Pre-K 

     

    Jill Heffinger

    Teacher

    jheffinger@wcpss.net

     

    Constance Vereen

    Instructional Assistant

    cvereen@wcpss.net

      


     ECS

    Basha Beach

    ECS I Teacher 

    bbeach@wcpss.net

     

    Jade McCaskill

    ECS II Teacher 

    vmccaskill@wcpss.net

     

    Jamie Luerson

    ECS Instructional Assistant

    jluerson@wcpss.net  

    **Our 2022-2023 Northwoods Instructional Assistant of the Year!**

     

    Zora Menki

    ECS Instructional Assistant

    zmenki@wcpss.net

     

    Patty Weeks

    ECS Instructional Assistant

    pweeks2@wcpss.net