Special Programs

  • Jerome Robinson

    Teacher

    lrobinson2@wcpss.net

     

    Michelle Psyk

    Speech Patholgist

    mpsyk@wcpss.net

     

    Rosemarie Martin

    Teacher

    rmartin@wcpss.net

     

    Portia Alford

    Instructional Assistant

    palford@wcpss.net

     

    Rena Liu

    Occupational Therapist

    rliu@wcpss.net


     Pre-K

    PreK

    L to R: Elhamri and Williams

     

    Kimberly Williams

    Teacher

    kwilliams13@wcpss.net

     

    Mina Elhamri

    Instructional Assistant

    melhamri@wcpss.net


    Hearing Impaired

     

    Eileen Goddard

    Teacher

    egoddard@wcpss.net

     

     

    Instructional Assistant

     

     


     ECS I

     

    Basha Beach

    Teacher (ECS I)

    bbeach@wcpss.net

     

    Marianne Bernstein-Andersson

    Instructional Assistant (ECS I)

    mbernsteinandersson@wcpss.net

     

    Roja Kasula

    Instructional Assistant (ECS I)

    rkasula@wcpss.net

     

     


     ECS II

     

    Cynthia Staley

    Teacher (ECS II)

     

    Kami Evans

    Instructional Assistant (AU II)

    klevans@wcpss.net

     

    Constance Vereen

    Instructional Assistant (AU II)

    cvareen@wcpss.net