Kindergarten

  •  

    Devonna Coward

    Teacher

    dcoward@wcpss.net

     

    Abby Fuquay

    Teacher

    afuquay@wcpss.net

     

    Sharon Harshaw

    Teacher

    sharshaw@wcpss.net

     

    Robin Seavey

    Teacher

    rseavey@wcpss.net

    Class Symbaloo

     

    Pam Smith

    Teacher

    psmith9@wcpss.net

     

    Lynette Smith

    Teacher

    lsmith@wcpss.net

      

    Aaliyah Carrington

    Instructional Assistant

    alcarrington@wcpss.net

     

    Lorraine Carter

    Instructional Assistant

    lmcarter@wcpss.net

     

     

    Hilda Holden-Winston

    Instructional Assistant

    hholden-winston@wcpss.net

     

    Anne Marie Livolsi

    Instructional Assistant

    alivolsi@wcpss.net

     

    Karen Stancil

    Instructional Assistant

    kstancil@wcpss.net