• Imagination and Creation for the Next Generation.

    magnet schools of America 2018 distinction award

  • Sign up for a Magnet Tour here.

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Cougar Tweets

  •  

    East Millbrook Academy of the Visual and Performing Arts

    Sign up for a Magnet Tour

    Magnet Tour Dates - all tours begin in the Media Center at 1:00 p.m.

     

    Wednesday November 7, 2018

    Thursday November 15, 2018

    Thursday November 29, 2018

    Thursday December 6, 2018

    Thursday December 13, 2018

    Tuesday December 18, 2018

    Thursday January 10, 2019

    Thursday January 17, 2019

    Thursday January 24, 2019

    Tuesday January 29, 2019

     

     

    Guild dancer

     

     

     

     

Welcome to East Millbrook Magnet Middle School!

  • By integrating the arts into rigorous instruction, Academy students will be confident, creative learners
    ready for high school and beyond.

     

     

  •  

    Principal's Weekly Message   Principal's Weekly Message

    Weekly message and East Millbrook updates from Eric Fitts, Principal of the Academy.

      

     

     

Wake County News

l
CLOSE
CLOSE