• 1.
    • Atkinson, Jennifer
    • SPED - Language Arts
    • jatkinson@wcpss.net
  • 2.
    • Austin, Eli
    • Teacher Assistant - BST
    • eaustin2@wcpss.net
  • 3.
    • Baer, Jennifer
    • Lead Secretary
    • jbaer@wcpss.net
  • 4.
  • 5.
    • Ballentine, Bonita
    • Performing and Visual Arts - Drama
    • bballentine@wcpss.net
  • 6.
    • Banks, Jay
    • SPED - CCR
    • 7th/8th
    • jbanks2@wcpss.net
  • 7.
    • Bass, Karen
    • Teacher Assistant - AU
    • kbass1@wcpss.net
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Brooks, Theresa
    • SPED
    • tbrooks@wcpss.net
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Carlyle, Curt
    • Performing & Visual Arts - Drama
    • dcarlyle@wcpss.net
  • 13.
    • Carr, Shanea
    • Language Arts
    • 6th
    • scarr3@wcpss.net
    • https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ela6thgrade
  • 14.
    • Casilla, Jasmine
    • Language B - Spanish
    • jcasilla@wcpss.net
    • eastmillbrookspanish.weebly.com
  • 15.
    • Caves, Joanna
    • Arts Curriculum Coordinator
    • acaves@wcpss.net
  • 16.
    • Cherba, Elizabeth
    • Administrative Intern
    • echerba@wcpss.net
  • 17.
    • Chestnut, Janet
    • SPED - CCR
    • 6th
    • jchestnut@wcpss.net
  • 18.
    • Critcher, Kristin
    • Nurse
    • kcritcher@wcpss.net
  • 19.
    • Cumber, Melissa
    • Bookkeeper
    • mcumber@wcpss.net
  • 20.
    • Dale, Clarence
    • Teacher Assistant - ID Mod
    • cdale@wcpss.net
  • 21.
    • DeRosa, Gwen
    • Teacher Assistant - AU
    • gderosa@wcpss.net
  • 22.
    • Dove, Kimberly
    • Student Services - Speech Therapist
    • kdove@wcpss.net
  • 23.
    • Eyre, Dylan
    • Magnet Coordinator/IRT
    • deyre@wcpss.net
  • 24.
    • Faucette, Nathalie
    • SPED - AU
    • nfaucette@wcpss.net
  • 25.
    • Fergeson, Heather
    • AIG
    • hfergeson@wcpss.net
Next