• 1.
    • Archer, Betsy
    • Language Arts
    • 6th Grade
    • barcher@wcpss.net
  • 2.
    • Artis, Jordache
    • Assistant Principal
    • 6th Grade
    • jartis1@wcpss.net
  • 3.
    • Ashford, Dewan
    • Career and Technical Education
    • 6th-8th Grades
    • dashford@wcpss.net
  • 4.
    • Atkinson, Jennifer
    • Language Arts
    • 7th Grade
    • jatkinson@wcpss.net
  • 5.
    • Austin, Eli
    • Instructional Assistant - Special Programs
    • eaustin2@wcpss.net
  • 6.
    • Bailey, Letisha
    • Receptionist
    • lcbailey@wcpss.net
  • 7.
    • Baker, Pina
    • Career and Technical Education
    • 6th-8th Grades
    • tlbaker@wcpss.net
  • 8.
    • Barnes, Ed
    • Literacy Coach
    • 8th Grade
    • ebarnes2@wcpss.net
  • 9.
    • Barnes, Gwendolyn
    • Mathematics
    • 7th Grade
    • gjbarnes@wcpss.net
    • bit.ly/7thgradedesigners
  • 10.
    • Bass, Karen
    • Instructional Assistant - ID Mod
    • kbass1@wcpss.net
  • 11.
    • Batista, Zoraida
    • World Languages-Spanish
    • All
    • zbatista@wcpss.net
  • 12.
  • 13.
    • Bradley, Kathy
    • SPED
    • kabradley@wcpss.net
  • 14.
    • Brautman, Marla
    • Performing & Visual Arts-Arts Integration Specialist
    • All
    • mbrautman@wcpss.net
  • 15.
    • Brooks, Theresa
    • SPED - Behavior Support
    • tbrooks@wcpss.net
  • 16.
    • Carlyle, Curt
    • Performing & Visual Arts - Drama
    • 6th-8th Grades
    • dcarlyle@wcpss.net
  • 17.
  • 18.
    • Caves, Joanna
    • Magnet Coordinator
    • acaves@wcpss.net
  • 19.
    • Chapman, Michael
    • Humanities
    • 7th Grade
    • machapman@wcpss.net
  • 20.
    • Chuhran, Regan
    • Performing & Visual Arts-Orchestra
    • 6th-8th Grades
    • rchuhran@wcpss.net
  • 21.
    • Dale, Clarence
    • Instructional Assistant - Special Programs
    • cdale@wcpss.net
  • 22.
    • Dargan, Cedric
    • Healthful Living
    • 6th -8th Grades
    • cdargan@wcpss.net
  • 23.
    • Deans, Saran
    • Student Services - Guidance Tech
    • stdeans@wcpss.net
  • 24.
  • 25.
    • Deaton, Gail
    • Language Arts
    • 7th Grade
    • gpdeaton@wcpss.net
    • bit.ly/7thgradedesigners