• 1.
    • Artis, Jordache
    • Assistant Principal
    • 6th
    • jartis1@wcpss.net
  • 2.
    • Atkinson, Jennifer
    • Intervention - Language Arts
    • jatkinson@wcpss.net
  • 3.
    • Austin, Eli
    • Instructional Assistant - BST
    • eaustin2@wcpss.net
  • 4.
    • Baer, Jennifer
    • Lead Secretary
    • jbaer@wcpss.net
  • 5.
  • 6.
    • Baker, Pina
    • ALC/ISS/Athletic Director
    • tlbaker@wcpss.net
  • 7.
  • 8.
    • Barnes, Ed
    • Literacy Coach
    • All
    • ebarnes2@wcpss.net
  • 9.
    • Barnes, James
    • CTE - Business Education
    • jbarnes4@wcpss.net
  • 10.
    • Bass, Karen
    • Instructional Assistant - ID Mod
    • kbass1@wcpss.net
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Blanchette, Martin
    • Humanities
    • 7th
    • mablanchette@wcpss.net
  • 13.
  • 14.
    • Breaker, Angela
    • Student Services-Counselor
    • 6th
    • abreaker@wcpss.net
  • 15.
    • Brooks, Theresa
    • SPED - BST
    • tbrooks@wcpss.net
  • 16.
  • 17.
    • Carr, Shanea
    • Language Arts
    • 6th
    • scarr3@wcpss.net
    • https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ela6thgrade
  • 18.
    • Caves, Joanna
    • Arts Curriculum/Magnet Coordinator
    • acaves@wcpss.net
  • 19.
    • Chestnut, Janet
    • SPED - CCR
    • 6th
    • jchestnut@wcpss.net
  • 20.
    • Critcher, Kristin
    • Nurse
    • kcritcher@wcpss.net
  • 21.
    • Cueto, Vincent
    • Language Arts
    • 7th
    • vcueto@wcpss.net
  • 22.
    • Dale, Clarence
    • Instructional Assistant - Special Programs
    • cdale@wcpss.net
  • 23.
    • Dargan, Cedric
    • Healthful Living
    • cdargan@wcpss.net
  • 24.
    • Deaton, Gail
    • Humanities
    • 7th
    • gpdeaton@wcpss.net
  • 25.
    • Dove, Kimberly
    • Student Services - Speech Therapist
    • kdove@wcpss.net