• Miss. Risalvato

    6th Grade Counselor

    Email: jrisalvato@wcpss.net

    919- 850-8755 ext: 27372Student Services

    Mr. Lindsey

    7th Grade Counselor / Lead Counselor

    Email:mlindsey2@wcpss.net

    919- 850-8755 ext: 27371

    Mr. Smith

    8th Grade Counselor

    Email:msmith21@wcpss.net

    919- 850-8755 ext: 27366

     
    Mrs. Yancey

    Data Manager

    Email: Pyancey@wcpss.net

    919- 850-8755 ext: 27343

    Mrs. Sullivan

    School Social Worker

    Email: Kasullivan@wcpss.net

    919- 850-8755 ext: 27357 

    Mrs. Phillips

    School Nurse

    Email: lphillips3@wcpss.net

    Telephone: 919-524-4653