• Student Services

     

    Staff Member

    Department

    Email

    Critcher, Kristin     Nurse  
     kcritcher@wcpss.net

    Dove, Kimberly

    Speech Therapist

    kdove@wcpss.net

     Hower, Sarah     
    School Psychologist
    shower@wcpss.net

    Hall, Martha

    Guidance Tech

    mhall2@wcpss.net

    Lindsey, Marcell

    Counselor - 8th Grade

    mlindsey2@wcpss.net

    Risalvato, Joyce     

    Counselor - 6th Grade

    jrisalvato@wcpss.net

     Winters, Brooklyn     
    Counselor - 7th Grade     bwinters@wcpss.net