Administrative Team

  • Karen Summers

    Karen Summers, Principal

    ksummers@wcpss.net

    • Departmental Supervision: Clerical and Student Services
    • Appeals
    • Budget Manager
    • Cohort Graduation
    • Curriculum & Instruction
    • Data
    • Leave Approval
    • Master Schedule
    • Personnel

     

     Adam Bollhoefer

    Adam Bollhoefer, Assistant Principal

    abollhoefer@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Has-Loo
    • Departmental Supervision: Social Studies and World Languages
    • Community Schools
    • Facilities
    • Keys
    • Master Calendar

     

     Laura Brown

    Laura Brown, Assistant Principal

    lmbrown@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Pel-Spa
    • Departmental Supervision: English/ESL, Intervention, and Special Programs
    • Bell Schedule
    • Duty Schedule
    • New Student Orientation
    • Summer School
    • Testing

     

     Justin Carrington

    Justin Carrington, Assistant Principal

    jcarrington@wcpss.net
     

    • Student Caseload: Last Names A-Coo
    • Departmental Supervision: Math and Health/PE
    • Advanced Placement
    • Clubs & Student Activities
    • Emergency Operations & Crisis Plan Coordinator
    • First Aid Response & BBP Coordinator
    • New Student Orientation
    • Safety Drills Coordinator
    • Summer School

     

     Kim Collins

    Kim Collins, Assistant Principal of Instruction

    kacollins@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Lop-Peh
    • Departmental Supervision: Media
    • Beginning Teachers/Mentor Program
    • CDM Coordinator
    • E-Schools Manager
    • Graduation
    • Observation Matrix
    • Student Teachers

     

     Dave Malechek

    Dave Malechek, Assistant Principal

    dmalechek@wcpss.net
     

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Cor-Har
    • Departmental Supervision: Fine Arts
    • Field Trips
    • Tardies

     

     Mike Reagan  

    Mike Reagan, Assistant Principal

    jreagan@wcpss.net
     

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Spe-Z
    • Departmental Supervision: CTE and Science
    • Allied Barton
    • DMV Eligibility
    • Student Lunch Passes
    • Student Parking
    • Teacher Leadership
    • Transportation