Administrative Team

  •   

     Admin Team

     

      

     

    Dr. Diann Kearney

    Diann Kearney, Interim Principal

    dkearney@wcpss.net

    • Departmental Supervision: Clerical and Student Services
    • Appeals
    • Budget Manager
    • Cohort Graduation
    • Curriculum & Instruction
    • Data
    • Leave Approval
    • Master Schedule
    • Personnel

     

     Adam Bollhoefer

    Adam Bollhoefer, Assistant Principal

    abollhoefer@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Has-Loo
    • Departmental Supervision: Social Studies and World Languages
    • Community Schools
    • Facilities
    • Keys
    • Master Calendar

     

     Laura Brown

    Laura Brown, Assistant Principal

    lmbrown@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Pel-Spa
    • Departmental Supervision: English/ESL, Intervention, and Special Programs
    • Bell Schedule
    • Duty Schedule
    • New Student Orientation
    • Summer School
    • Testing

     

     Kim Collins

    Kim Collins, Assistant Principal of Instruction

    kacollins@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Lop-Peh
    • Departmental Supervision: Media, Math and Health/PE
    • Beginning Teachers/Mentor Program
    • CDM Coordinator
    • E-Schools Manager
    • Graduation
    • Observation Matrix
    • Student Teachers

     

     Dave Malechek

    Dave Malechek, Assistant Principal

    dmalechek@wcpss.net
     

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Cor-Har
    • Departmental Supervision: Fine Arts
    • Field Trips
    • Tardies

     

     Mike Reagan  

    Mike Reagan, Assistant Principal

    mreagan@wcpss.net
     

    • Student Caseload: Last Names Spe-Z
    • Departmental Supervision: CTE and Science
    • Allied Barton
    • DMV Eligibility
    • Student Lunch Passes
    • Student Parking
    • Teacher Leadership
    • Transportation

     

    Mr. Rhodes

    Steven Rhodes, Interim Assistant Principal

    shrhodes@wcpss.net

     

    • Student Caseload: Last Names A-Coo