Welcome!

  • Welcome to Green Hope High School Student Services website! To learn more about our counselors, read below. For information on appointments, enrollment, course registration, records requests, and more, use the navigation menu to the left.

Counselor Info

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin McIntyre

 

Dean of Students

Email: jmcintyre@wcpss.net

About Mr. McIntyre: Bio coming soon!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Eason

 

Student Assistance Program (SAP) Counselor

Email: season1@wcpss.net

About Ms. Eason: Bio coming soon!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Krisi Font

 

Counselor for Last Names A - C

Email: lfont@wcpss.net

About Ms. Font: Bio coming soon!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Tarr

 

Counselor for Last Names D - Je

Email: ktarr@wcpss.net

About Ms. Tarr: Bio coming soon!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cassie O'Neil

 

Counselor for Last Names Ji - Ng

Email: koneil@wcpss.net

About Ms. O'Neil: Bio coming soon!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Corey

 

Counselor for Last Names Ni - Si

Email: scorey@wcpss.net

About Ms. Corey: Bio coming soon!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Tibbetts

 

Counselor for Last Names Sk - Z

Email: atibbetts@wcpss.net

About Ms. Tibbetts: Bio coming soon!