Welcome!

  • Welcome to Green Hope High School Student Services website! To learn more about our counselors, read below. For information on appointments, enrollment, course registration, records requests, and more, use the navigation menu to the left.

Counselor Info

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin McIntyre

 

Dean of Students

Email: jmcintyre@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Eason

 

Student Assistance Program (SAP) Counselor

Email: season1@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Krisi Font

 

Counselor for Last Names A - Dang

Email: lfont@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cory Teasley

 

Counselor for Last Names Dani - Jh

Email: cteasley@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cassie O'Neil

 

Counselor for Last Names Ji - Lin

Email: koneil@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Tarr

 

Counselor for Last Names Lip - Naj

Email: ktarr@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emma Bumgardner

Counselor for Last Names Nal - She

Email: ebumgardner@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Merry

 

Counselor for Last Names Shi - Z

Email: jmerry@wcpss.net