• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Assistant Principal
  • Clerical
  • Counsler
  • Custodian
  • Data Manager
  • Head Custodian
  • IRT
  • Lead Secretary
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • Nurse
  • OT
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Security
  • Social Worker
  • Speech
  • Teacher
  • Teacher Assistant
  • All
  • Administration
  • AIG
  • Art
  • Band
  • Dance
  • Drama
  • ESL
  • Fifth Grade
  • First Grade
  • Fourth Grade
  • Intervention
  • Kindergarten
  • Literacy
  • Media
  • Music
  • PE
  • Ready to Learn Center
  • Second Grade
  • Spanish
  • Special Programs
  • Strings
  • Student Support Services
  • Technology
  • Third Grade
Submit
LAST FIRST POSTION EMAIL
Bob Grant Principal Administration bgrant@wcpss.net
Roxann Sykes Assistant Principal Administration rsykes@wcpss.net
Karen Pahl Lead Secretary Administration kpahl@wcpss.net
Vicky Allen Data Manager Administration vallen@wcpss.net
Viola Nickson-Bastian Clerical Administration vnickson-bastian@wcpss.net
Amy Wilkinson Magnet Coordinator Administration awilkinson@wcpss.net
Liz Harder IRT Administration eharder@wcpss.net
Pam Klawiter Speech Student Support Services pklawiter@wcpss.net
Mary McDonough Counsler Student Support Services mmcdonough@wcpss.net
Nancy McMillan Nurse Student Support Services nmcmillan@wcpss.net
Hope Saulter Psychologist Student Support Services hsaulter@wcpss.net
Tasha Smith Social Worker Student Support Services tsmith8@wcpss.net
Lisa Baildon Teacher Kindergarten lbaildon@wcpss.net
Kelsey Clarke Teacher Kindergarten kclarke2@wcpss.net
Nathalie Ludwig Teacher Kindergarten nludwig@wcpss.net
Joel Johnson Teacher Assistant Kindergarten jjohnson15@wcpss.net
Jennifer Ijeoma Teacher Assistant Kindergarten jijeoma@wcpss.net
Wynee Vanner Teacher Assistant Kindergarten wvanner@wcpss.net
Erin Holt Teacher First Grade eholt@wcpss.net
Becki McMahon Teacher First Grade rmcmahon@wcpss.net
Alex Wall Teacher First Grade awall2@wcpss.net
Martha Kenney Teacher Assistant First Grade mkenney@wcpss.net
Jackie Clark Teacher Assistant First Grade jclark@wcpss.net
Mercedes Leonard Teacher Second Grade mfleonard@wcpss.net
Anna Madison Teacher Second Grade amadison@wcpss.net
Next