• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • All
Submit
LAST FIRST POSTION EMAIL
Bob Grant Principal Administration bgrant@wcpss.net
Roxann Sykes Assistant Principal Administration rsykes@wcpss.net
Karen Pahl Lead Secretary Administration kpahl@wcpss.net
Vicky Allen Data Manager Administration vallen@wcpss.net
Viola Nickson-Bastian Clerical Administration vnickson-bastian@wcpss.net
Amy Wilkinson Magnet Coordinator Administration awilkinson@wcpss.net
Liz Harder IRT Administration eharder@wcpss.net
Pam Klawiter Speech Student Support Services pklawiter@wcpss.net
Mary McDonough Counsler Student Support Services mmcdonough@wcpss.net
Bridget Holliday Nurse Student Support Services
Miranda Phillips Psychologist Student Support Services
Tasha Smith Social Worker Student Support Services tsmith8@wcpss.net
Lisa Baildon Teacher Kindergarten lbaildon@wcpss.net
Kelsey Clarke Teacher Kindergarten kclarke2@wcpss.net
Nathalie Ludwig Teacher Kindergarten nludwig@wcpss.net
Stephany Coakley Teacher Assistant Kindergarten scoakley@wcpss.net
Jennifer Ijeoma Teacher Assistant Kindergarten jijeoma@wcpss.net
Wynee Vanner Teacher Assistant Kindergarten wvanner@wcpss.net
Erin Holt Teacher First Grade eholt@wcpss.net
Alysia Mordy Teacher First Grade amordy@wcpss.net
Alex Wall Teacher First Grade awall2@wcpss.net
Martha Kenney Teacher Assistant First Grade mkenney@wcpss.net
Jackie Clark Teacher Assistant First Grade jclark@wcpss.net
Mercedes Leonard Teacher Second Grade mfleonard@wcpss.net
Anna Madison Teacher Second Grade amadison@wcpss.net