• Administrative Team, 2018-19       

     
    Brian Pittman, Principal
    bpittman@wcpss.net 
    • Supervision of All Staff & Students
    • Budget Manager
    • School-wide Communication & School Website
    • School Improvement
    • Graduation

     

    Eric Burleson, Assistant Principal for Instruction
    sburleson@wcpss.net

    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names P-Z
    • Supervisor for Social Studies, English & Counseling / Student Services
    • Coordinator for:  Bell Schedules, Curriculum & Instruction, Guest Speakers, PLT Support, Scheduling & Registration, & School Pictures

     

    Jennifer Newby, Assistant Principal
    jnewby@wcpss.net 

    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names H-O
    • Supervisor for Mathematics Department & Special Education CCR Program
    • Coordinator for: Testing Program, Buildings & Grounds, Community Schools, & Field Trips
     
     
    Bruce Page, Assistant Principal
    bpage2@wcpss.net 
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names A-G
    • Supervisor for World Languages Department, Science Department & Special Education (Regional Programs, OCS)
    • Coordinator for:  Advanced Placement Program, Detention Programs, Student Parking, Student Lunch Passes, and Summer School
     
     
    Doug Poppe, Assistant Principal
    dpoppe@wcpss.net
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 9th Grade Students
    • Supervisor for Career & Technical Education (CTE), Health & PE Department, & 9th Grade Core Professional Learning Teams
    • Coordinator for:  Athletics Program & Boosters, Beginning Teacher Support, Bully Prevention, Child Nutrition, Master Calendar,  Substitute Teachers, and Transportation.
     
     
    Elizabeth Prue, Principal Intern
    eprue@wcpss.net
    • Supervisor for Fine Arts & Media Services
    • Coordinator for: Clubs & Student Activities, Golden Hawk Parent Academy, 504 Plans, & PBIS