• Administrative Team, 2021-2022      

     Robert Morrison
    Robert Morrison, Principal
    rmorrison@wcpss.net 
    • Supervision of All Staff & Students
    • Budget Manager
    • School-wide Communication & School Website
    • School Improvement
    • Graduation

     

     Jimmy Baughan

    Jimmy Baughan, Assistant Principal
    jbaughan@wcpss.net 
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names A - D
    • Supervisor for World Languages Department, Science Department & Special Education (Regional Programs, OCS)
    • Coordinator for:  Advanced Placement Program, Detention Programs, Student Parking, Student Lunch Passes, and Summer School

     Harris

    William Harris, Assistant Principal
    wharris5@wcpss.net 
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names R - Z
    • Supervisor for English Department, Physical Education Department & Media Specialists
    • Coordinator for: Cafeteria and Child Nutrition, Driver's Education, PBIS, School Pictures, Transportation
     
     

     Jennifer Newby

    Jennifer Newby, Assistant Principal
    jnewby@wcpss.net 

    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names L - Q
    • Supervisor for Mathematics Department & Special Education CCR Program
    • Coordinator for: Buildings & Grounds, Community Schools, & Field Trips

      

     
    Douglas Poppe
    Doug Poppe, Assistant Principal
    dpoppe@wcpss.net
     
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 9th Grade Students 
    • Supervisor for Career & Technical Education (CTE), Fine Arts Department, 9th Grade Core Professional Learning Teams
    • Coordinator for:  Athletics Program & Boosters, Fine Arts Program & Boosters, Beginning Teacher Support, Bully Prevention, Master Calendar, Substitute Teachers, & Volunteer Approval Process
     

    Prue

    Liz Prue, Assistant Principal for Instruction
    eprue@wcpss.net

    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names E - K
    • Supervisor for Social Studies Department, Student Services and Virtual Academy 
    • Coordinator for : Testing Program, Fundraisers & Service Projects, Intervention, Student Activities & Clubs, Student Council, Graduation, Social Media, Bell Schedules, Curriculum & Instruction, Guest Speakers, PLT Support, Scheduling & Registration