• Administrative Team, 2023-2024      

     Robert Morrison
    Mr. Robert Morrison, Principal
    rmorrison@wcpss.net 
    • Supervision of All Staff & Students
    • Budget Manager
    • School-Wide Communication & School Website
    • School Improvement
    • Graduation

      

    Mrs. Kristin Bollten, Assistant Principal
    bbollten@wcpss.net
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 9th Grade Students Last Name A-K
    • Supervisor for Social Studies, Special Education and 9th Grade Core Professional Learning Teams
    • Coordinator for: Attendance Data & Intervention, Fundraisers and Service Projects, Grants, Intervention and Volunteer Approval Process

     

    Mrs. Yolanda Bowden, Assistant Principal
    ybowden@wcpss.net
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 9th Grade Students Last Name L-Z
    • Supervisor for Career & Technical Education, World Languages, 9th Grade Core Professional Learning Teams
    • Coordinator for: Student Devices, Bulletin Boards, Business Alliance, Guest Speakers, Lockers, Intervention, and Positive Behavior Support

     

    Mr. William Harris, Assistant Principal
    wharris5@wcpss.net 
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names R - Z
    • Supervisor for English Department, Physical Education Department, 
    • Coordinator for: Athletics Program & Boosters, Driver's Education, Fire Drills, School Pictures, Summer School, Transportation, and Yearbook

     

    Howell

    Dr. Charlie Howell III, Assistant Principal
    chowell6@wcpss.net 
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names L - Q
    • Supervisor for: Mathematics Department, Fine Arts Department, Custodian Team
    • Coordinator for: Building and Grounds, Facility Use Calendar, Field Trips, Staff and Student Parking, Student Lunch Passes

     

    Miller

    Mr. Justin Miller, Assistant Principal
    jmiller21@wcpss.net 
     
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names A-D
    • Supervisor for Science Department, Media Specialist, Child Nutrition
    • Coordinator for: Canvas, Student Activities and Clubs, Student Council/Spirit Rock, Student Activities/Clubs, Cafeteria/Child Nutrition, ACT Prep Program, School Website

     

    Prue

    Mrs. Liz Prue, Assistant Principal for Instruction
    eprue@wcpss.net

    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names E - K
    • Supervisor for Special Education and Student Services
    • Coordinator for: Testing Program, Intervention, Graduation, Curriculum & Instruction, PLT Support, Scheduling & Registration