School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  •  Meeting Dates:




    Team Members (elected on August 20th, 2020):

    Rob Morrison - Principal

    E. Burleson - Assistant Principal

    J. Newby - Assistant Principal

    D. Poppe - Assistant Principal

    E. Prue - Assistant Principal

    J. Baughan - Assistant Principal

    T. Young - Intervention/Testing Coordinator - Process Manager

    M. Kain - English Teacher

    E. Boliek - English Teacher

    G. Tuttle - English Teacher

    Z. Eagle - English Teacher

    C. Churchill - Social Studies Teacher

    C. Eubanks - Social Studies Teacher

    H. Vinson - Social Studies Teacher

    M. Williams - Social Studies Teacher

    G. McConnell - Social Studies Teacher

    B. Leckonby - Social Studies Teacher

    K. Smith - Science Teacher

    L. Smith - Science Teacher

    L. Aguirre - Science Teacher

    G. DeCaro - Science Teacher

    K. Gensor - Science Teacher

    L. Dion - Science Teacher

    K. Kreider - Math Teacher

    S. Rasey - Math Teacher

    J. Pratt - Office Staff

    J. Sobolewski - World Language Teacher

    M. Richer - World Language Teacher

    C. Morrison - Special Education Teacher

    C. Hudson - Special Education Teacher

    L. Dillman - Special Education/ESL Teacher

    D. Lea - Instructional Assistant

    B. Snead - CTE Teacher

    K. Hinz - CTE Teacher

    R. Doggett - CTE Teacher

    R. Hunt - CTE Teacher

    L. Stauderman - Dance Teacher

    M. Biasi - Band Instructor

    John Smith - Health/PE Teacher

    B. Flohr - Media Specialist


Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17493
  • Indistar Password: GuestS17493