• Welcome to the Holly Springs High School Counseling & Student Services Office!

    You can contact the Student Services Office at (919) 577-1444 ex. 23470 (phone) or (919) 670-4383 (fax). 
  • Counselors

     
    Alan Ellington, Dean of Students
    Email:  aellington@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444, ext. 23472
     
    Belinda Crawford, SAP Counselor
    Email:  bburch2@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444, ext. 23473
     
    Amy Gregorio, Counselor
    Counselor for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names A-G
    Email:  agregorio@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444, ext. 23486
            
    Corina Murray, Counselor
    Counselor for 9th Grade Students
    Email:  cmurray@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444, ext. 23466
        
    Matt O'Connor, Counselor
    Counselor for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names H-O
    Email: moconnor@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444, ext. 23475
     
    Kristie Jones, Counselor
    Counselor for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names P-Z
    Email:  kjones15@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444, ext. 23458
     
     

    Student Services Team

    Kay Digh, School Psychologist
    Email:  kdigh@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444
             
    Tonya Harrington, Student Information Data Manager
    Email:  lharrington2@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444
     
    Jennifer Hendges, School Nurse
    Email:  jhendges@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444, ext. 23482
          
    LaToya Mitchell, Student Services Receptionist
    Email:  lmitchell2@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444
           
    Susan Traversi, Registrar
    Email:  straversi@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444
     
    Tori Sharpe, Financial Aid Advisor
    Email:  vsharpe@wcpss.net
    (919) 577-1444
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

Upcoming College Representative Information Meetings

Sept. 26 - Elon University
                     
Sept. 27 - UNC Chapel Hill
                            
Oct. 2 - Appalachian State University
                  
Oct. 9 - Duke Univeristy
                     
Oct. 29 - Lenior-Rhyne University
                    
Oct. 30 - Salisbury University
                     
Nov. 1 - University of Alabama
                        
Nov. 6 - Meredith College
                           
Nov. 7 - East Carolina University