• Administrative Team, 2022-2023      

     Robert Morrison
     
    Robert Morrison, Principal
    rmorrison@wcpss.net 
    • Supervision of All Staff & Students
    • Budget Manager
    • School-wide Communication & School Website
    • School Improvement
    • Graduation

     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jimmy Baughan, Assistant Principal
    jbaughan@wcpss.net 
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names A - D
    • Supervisor for Fine Arts Department & Science Department
    • Coordinator for:  Fine Arts Program & Boosters, Advanced Placement Program, Field Trips, Student Parking, Student Lunch Passes, Intervention and Summer School

     

     Harris

    William Harris, Assistant Principal
    wharris5@wcpss.net 
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names R - Z
    • Supervisor for English Department, Physical Education Department, 
    • Coordinator for: Athletics Program & Boosters, Cafeteria and Child Nutrition, Driver's Education, PBIS, School Pictures, Transportation and Intervention
     
     

     Jennifer Newby

    Jennifer Newby, Assistant Principal
    jnewby@wcpss.net 

    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10-12th Grade Students with Last Names L - Q
    • Supervisor for Mathematics Department & World Languages Department
    • Coordinator for: Buildings & Grounds, Intervention and Community Schools

      

     
    Kristin Bollten, Assistant Principal
    bbollten@wcpss.net
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 9th Grade Students Last Name A-K
    • Supervisor for Social Studies, Special Education and 9th Grade Core Professional Learning Teams
    • Coordinator for: Attendance Data & Intervention, Fundraisers and Service Projects, Guest Speakers, Student Activities & Clubs, Student Council, Intervention and Volunteer Approval Process

     

     
    Yolanda Bowden, Assistant Principal
    ybowden@wcpss.net
    • Discipline & Academic Support for 9th Grade Students Last Name L-Z
    • Supervisor for Career & Technical Education, 9th Grade Core Professional Learning Teams and Media Specialists
    • Coordinator for: Student Devices, Business Alliance, Lockers, Intervention, and Positive Behavior Support

     

    Prue

    Liz Prue, Assistant Principal for Instruction
    eprue@wcpss.net

    • Discipline & Academic Support for 10th-12th Grade Students with Last Names E - K
    • Supervisor for Special Education and Student Services
    • Coordinator for : Testing Program, Intervention, Graduation, Social Media, Bell Schedules, Curriculum & Instruction, PLT Support, Scheduling & Registration