Student Services

  • Dean of Students


    Ms. Ciaccio

    Students with last name: Db-Go
    •  jciaccio@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 22270

    Counselors


    Mr. Bondurant

    Students with last name: Gp-Mb
    •  bbondurant@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 22466

    Ms. Davidson

    Students with last name: A-Da
    •  sdavidson2@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 23584

    Dr. Nelson

    Students with last name: Mc-Rog
    •  snelson3@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 23583

    Ms. Pettis

    Students with last name: Roh-Z
    •  mpettis@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 23585

    Mr. Hill

    College Corps Counselor
    •  gmhs.cacduke@gmail.com
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 22462

    Student Support Coordinators


    Dr. Banks

    Intervention Coordinator
    •  psbanks@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 22282

    Ms. Creecy

    SAP Coordinator
    •  bcreecy@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. 23608