• Student Services

Counselors

  • The Garner Magnet High School Student Services Team is committed to promoting responsible leaders who are empowered with knowledge and character through a comprehensive, preventive, and developmental counseling model. The model addresses academic, career, and personal/social development to ensure that every student has equal access to a positive learning environment. In addition, students will acquire the skills necessary to become life-long learners and productive members of a global, multicultural community

    GMHS School Counselors deliver services through classroom guidance lessons, individual and group counseling sessions, technology, and consultation and coordination with teachers and parents.

     

  • GMHS Student Services


    Counselors are available to meet with you from 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM. Please email or call your counselor to schedule a phone call or Google Meet during these hours.

     

    Dean of Students

    Jennifer Ciaccio

    jciaccio@wcpss.net
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 22270
    Students with last name Db-Go

    Counselors

    Ben Bondurant

    bbondurant@wcpss.net
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 22466
    Students with last name Gp-Mb

    Stacy Davidson

    sdavidson2@wcpss.net
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 23584
    Students with last name A-Da

    Stephanie Nelson

    snelson3@wcpss.net
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 23583
    Students with last name Mc-Rog

    Marcelle Pettis

    mpettis@wcpss.net
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 23585
    Students with last name Roh-Z

    College Corps Counselor

    Jimmy Hill

    gmhs.cacduke@gmail.com
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 22462
    Book an appointment...

    Intervention Coordinator

    Patrice Banks

    psbanks@wcpss.net
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 22282

    SAP Coordinator

    Brittina Creecy

    bcreecy@wcpss.net
    (919) 662-2379 ext. 23608