• Mrs. Harris

    Dean of Students
    •  chsrris10@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21455

    <

  • Mrs. Adams

    Students with last name: A-CE
    •  sadams2@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 662-2379 ext. #####

    <

  • Glenn Flowers

    Students with last name: L-N
    •  gflowers@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21457

    <

  • GA

    Ms Ashburn

    Students with last name: CH-GI
    •  gashburn@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787ext. 21411

    <

  • Mrs. Cahoon

    Students with last name: O-SH
    •  jcahoon@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21456

    <

  • Mrs. Levin

    Students with last name: GL-K
    •  wlevin@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 6850-8787 ext. 21458

    <

  • Ms. Geyer

    Students with last name: SI-Z
    •  sgeyer@wcpss.net
    •  (919) 850-8787 ext. 21499

    <