School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.

    View progress reports for each school.


  • School Improvement Team Membership

    Chairs - Gray, Flaga



    Loren Baron- Magnet Coordinator   

    Jacynthia Gray Co-Chair
    David Baker JROTC      
    Kenneth Blue Parent
    Kristi Brown Teacher- SPED
    Bridget Callan Teacher- English
    Jayheda Casiano SAP
    Tonia Clare-Jones Intervention Coordinator
    Margery Clemmer Teacher- Science
    Corinne Danby Teacher-ESL
    Sam Flaga Co-Chair
    Duane Flowers Assistant Principal
    Wesley Gaines Teacher- Math
    Olivia Gillispie Teacher- PE
    LaShonda Haddock Magnet Coordinator
    Will Haynes Teacher- Humanities
    Amy Kaiser Assistant Principal
    Danny Kotzian Theater Arts Teacher
    Wendy Levin Counselor
    Daisy Lister IA
    Shay McCorkle IMC
    Amy Myers Media Specialist
    Brian Saunders Principal 
    Sebastian Shipp Assistant Principal           
    Sarah Stephens District Staff          

    Natasha Wilson Assistant Principa

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17514

  • Indistar Password: GuestS17514

  • Qurterly Review Requests:


    Monthly Meetings:

    9/26/23, from 2:45 – 3:45pm  3508

    10/30/23, from 2:45 – 3:45pm  3508

    11/27/23, from 2:45 – 3:45pm  3508

    1/29/24, from 2:45 – 3:45pm  3508

    2/26/24 from 2:45 – 3:45pm  3508

    4/22/24, from 2:45 – 3:45pm  3508

    5/28/24, from 2:45 – 3:45pm  3508