• Who to Contact

    Please use the list below to help direct your contact with the school.  When in doubt, please feel free to contact our receptionist in the front office at (919) 577-1444.
     
    All email addresses are @wcpss.net.

Topic Contact Person Email Phone
504 Plans Belinda Crawford bcrawford@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23473
AP Testing Coordinator Tamara Young tyoung@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23477
Athletics Rodney Whitesell rwhitesell@wcpss.net (919 577-1444 ex.23489
Attendance Susan Traversi hollyspringshsattend@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23457
Calendar Doug Poppe dpoppe@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.25461
Career Development Steven Herrick sherrick@wcpss.net (919) 557-1444 ex. 23480
Child Nutrition Tuesday Scott CNS455@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23469
Enrollment/Registration Susan Traversi hollyspringshsattend@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23456
Facilities & Community Use Jennifer Newby jnewby@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23462
Graduation Alan Ellington aellington@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23472
Lockers Jennifer Pratt jpratt@wcpss.net 919-577-1444 ext. 23455
Mentor Coordinator Tamara Barrett tbarrett2@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444
Parking - Students Jimmy Baughan jbaughan@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444
Pictures - Students Eric Burleson sburleson@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23463
Prom Tamara Young tyoung@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23477
School Records Susan Traversi hollyspringshsattend@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23456
Special Education Rachel Frost rfrost@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23476
Student Activities Liz Prue eprue@wcpss.net 919-577-1444 ext. 23464
Testing Tamara Young tyoung@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex.23477
Transportation Doug Poppe dpoppe@wcpss.net (919) 577-1444 ex 25461
  • Not find what you needed?

    Feel free to submit your question or need to this site and we'll get it to the right person for response.