• Welcome to HSHS Student Council (SCA)!  The student council is made up of students from all four grades who have been elected by their peers.  

    Advisor: Ms. Richer

    When does SCA meet? 

    SCA meets on Thursdays during A lunch in Room 3624  

    How can I become a member?

    Membership lasts one school year.  Rising Senior, Junior, and Sophomore representatives are elected each Spring through a vote in advisory.  New freshman representatives are elected at the beginning of a new school year in advisory.  See Ms. Richer for more details. 

    2017-18 Student Council Officers


    Student Body:
    President: Grace White & Gavin White
    Vice President: Spencer Washofsky
    Secretary: Alexander Nicoll
    Treasurer: Nate Stone

    Senior Class:
    President: Andie O'Connell
    Vice President: Graham Carter
    Secretary: Scott Irish
    Treasurer: Benjy Wilcox
    Junior Class:
    President: Caitlyn Morton
    Vice President: Ben Goetsch
    Secretary: Trey Redfield
    Treasurer: Hayden Beingham

    Sophomore Class:
    President: Maddie Shwenneker
    Vice President: Zach Jamison
    Secretary: Nick Wilcox
    Treasurer: Alyssa Morales