• Student Services Office Hours are from 8 am to 3 pm daily.  Appointments with counselors and other Student Services personnel can be made by email:  
     
    Jenny Cahoon - A-CL (jcahoon@wcpss.net)
    Glenn Flowers - CO-HE (gflowers@wcpss.net)
    Shaunte' Adams - HI-ME (sadams2@wcpss.net)
    Sally Geyer - MI-R (sgeyer2@wcpss.net)
    Wendy Levin - S-Z (wlevin@wcpss.net)
    Quincy Dowden - Student Assistance Program Counselor (qdowden@wcpss.net)
    Jahyeda Casiano - School Social Worker (jcasiano@wcpss.net)
    Charlotte Nagy - School Psychologist (cnagy@wcpss.net)
    Darlene Frazier - Career Development Coordinator (dfrazier1@wcpss.net)
     
    Student Services also hosts Quick Academic Counseling (QAC) Monday-Friday from 10:40 to 11:40 AM.  This is an opportunity for students to pop in during lunch to ask questions about careers, college planning, and academics.  The Google Meet code is Mhsstudentservices2021qac.  We look forward to working with you!
    Comments (-1)