Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Instructional Assistants

Patricia Best

pbest@wcpss.net

Kati Beach

kebeach@wcpss.net

Kerri Salkeld

ksalkeld@wcpss.net

Krista Schumann

kschumann@wcpss.net

Glenda Staton

gstaton@wcpss.net

Donna Taylor

dtaylor2@wcpss.net 

 

Melissa Holland

mholland@wcpss.net

Sara Lincoln

stomlinsonlincoln@wcpss.net

 

 

Jan Stone

jstone3@wcpss.net

 

Amy Dillman

adillman@wcpss.net

Shannon Coleman

scoleman2@wcpss.net

Suzanne Boutwell

sboutwell@wcpss.net

Lynn Eady

Email Coming Soon

Amy Holliday

akholliday@wcpss.net

Pamela McCarthy

pmccarthy@wcpss.net

Bianca Raby

braby@wcpss.net

Amy Rojas

ajrojas@wcpss.net

Jacqueline Wilson

jwilson12@wcpss.net