Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Instructional Assistants

Kati Beach

kebeach@wcpss.net

Glenda Staton

gstaton@wcpss.net

Melissa Holland

mholland@wcpss.net

Sara Lincoln

stomlinsonlincoln@wcpss.net

Shannon Coleman

scoleman2@wcpss.net

Suzanne Boutwell

sboutwell@wcpss.net

Amy Holliday

akholliday@wcpss.net

Pamela McCarthy

pmccarthy@wcpss.net

Amy Rojas

ajrojas@wcpss.net

Kristen Walters

knwalters@wcpss.net

Suzanne Holt-Johnson

sholtjohnson@wcpss.net 

Kristin Kraase

kkraase@wcpss.net

Rebekah Cline

rbcline@wcpss.net 

Jana Bramble

jlbramble@wcpss.net

Raeshanda Miller

crmiller@wcpss.net 

Eymi Cristobal

ecristobal@wcpss.net 

Carlyn Byrne

crbyrne@wcpss.net

Lauren Frank

lfrank@wcpss.net

Yaneth "Jane" Kenney

ykenney@wcpss.net