Instructional Assistants

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Instructional Assistants

Patricia Best

pbest@wcpss.net

 

Kerri Salkeld

ksalkeld@wcpss.net

Krista Schumann

kschumann@wcpss.net

Glenda Staton

gstaton@wcpss.net

Donna Taylor

dtaylor2@wcpss.net 

 

Melissa Holland

mholland@wcpss.net

Sara Lincoln

stomlinsonlincoln@wcpss.net

Katie Roof

kroof@wcpss.net

Glen Gochal

ggochal@wcpss.net

Jan Stone

jstone3@wcpss.net

Julie Williamson

jwilliamson@wcpss.net

Danielle Speight

dmspeight@wcpss.net

Amy Dillman

adillman@wcpss.net

Lisa Tutor

ltutor@wcpss.net

Shannon Coleman

scoleman2@wcpss.net