Fourth Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Eckert

jeckert2@wcpss.net

Stacy Pearson

spearson@wcpss.net

Jennifer Kirschbaum

jkirschbaum@wcpss.net

Joelle Everett

jeverett@wcpss.net

Lindsey Montilla

lmontilla@wcpss.net, Class Website

Emily Merry

emerry@wcpss.net