Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Instructional Support

Amy Armstrong - Intervention

aiarmstrong@wcpss.net

Victoria Jackson - Social Worker

vjackson@wcpss.net 

Sarah Hauser - Psychologist

shauser2@wcpss.net

Andrea Ninehan - Intervention

aninehan@wcpss.net

 Candace Lehew - IRT

clehew@wcpss.net

Lynn Rustay - AIG

lrustay@wcpss.net

Melissa Bunn - AIG 

mcbunn@wcpss.net 

Taylor Messer - Nurse

tmesser@wcpss.net

Karen Fiekers - OT

kfiekers@wcpss.net 

Melissa Henrich - ESL

 
Staci Cook - Intervention
 
 
Melanie Frank - Building Substitute