Instructional Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Instructional Support

Amy Armstrong - Intervention

aiarmstrong@wcpss.net

Beth Brone - PT

bbrone@wcpss.net

Peggy O'Kantey - Social Worker

 pokantey@wcpss.net

Sarah Hauser - Psychologist

shauser2@wcpss.net

Andrea Ninehan - Intervention

aninehan@wcpss.net

 

Candace Lehew - IRT

clehew@wcpss.net

Lynn Rustay - AIG

lrustay@wcpss.net

Cathy Turner - Intervention

cturner2@wcpss.net

Morgan Cotter - AIG

mcotter@wcpss.net

Brittany Weiss - Nurse

bweiss@wcpss.net

Eryn Hagan - OT

jhagan@wcpss.net

Susan Morison - ESL