Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kindergarten

 

Teresa Reaugh

treaugh@wcpss.net

Michelle Russolese

mrussolese@wcpss.net

Danielle Speight

dmspeight@wcpss.net

Corie Vitton-Chamberlain

cvitton-chamberlain@wcpss.net

 Melissa Golomb

mgolomb@wcpss.net

Bambi Lockhart

blockhart@wcpss.net

Krista Schumann

kschumann@wcpss.net