First Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

First Grade

Candice Knox (Lewis)

cknox@wcpss.net

Staci Cook

scook3@wcpss.net

Amy Amos

aamos@wcpss.net

Anne-Marie Bledsoe

abledsoe@wcpss.net

Dana Murphy

dmurphy4@wcpss.net

Megan Skamperle

mskamperle@wcpss.net

Mary Evans

mevans6@wcpss.net