Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

First Grade

 

Amy Amos

aamos@wcpss.net

Anne-Marie Bledsoe

abledsoe@wcpss.net

Dana Murphy

dmurphy4@wcpss.net

Megan Skamperle

mskamperle@wcpss.net

Mary Evans

mevans6@wcpss.net

Sara Dean

sdean@wcpss.net

Rachel Rops

rrops@wcpss.net

Anna Morison (VA)

amorison@wcpss.net