Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Special Education

Collean Killius - CCR

ckillius@wcpss.net

Julie Blas - Speech

jblas@wcpss.net

Torry Greene - EBS 2

dgreene2@wcpss.net

Stephanie Folan - CCR

sfolan@wcpss.net

Kathryn Buchma - EBS 1

kbuchma@wcpss.net

 

Karen Beavers

Email Coming Soon

Juli Graves - Speech

jpgraves@wcpss.net

 Bernadette Lane Barginere - CCR

blanebarginere@wcpss.net