Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Special Education

Collean Killius - CCR

ckillius@wcpss.net

Stephanie Folan - CCR

sfolan@wcpss.net

Kathryn Steede - CCR

ksteede@wcpss.net

Julie Blas - Speech

jblas@wcpss.net

Juli Graves - Speech

jpgraves@wcpss.net

Torry Greene - EBS 2

dgreene2@wcpss.net

Karen Beavers - Pre-K

kbeavers@wcpss.net