Second Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Second Grade

Jennifer Brown

jbrown3@wcpss.net

Heather Broderick

hbroderick@wcpss.net

Jessica Stallings

jstallings2@wcpss.net

Candace Ginter

cginter@wcpss.net

Jessica Harbby

jharbby@wcpss.net

Holly Bucy

hbucy@wcpss.net

Jennifer Vaughan

jvaughan3@wcpss.net