Administrative Team

  •   

     2019-20 Admin

     

     GH

    Dr. Camille Hedrick, Principal

    chedrick@wcpss.net

    • Departments: Administration, Athletics, Office/Clerical

     

     

    GH

    Adam Bollhoefer, Assistant Principal

    abollhoefer@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Dea – Kal: Counselor Tarr
    • Department Assignments: Custodial, Social Studies, World Languages
    • Bell System
    • Community Schools
    • Drills
    • Facilities
    • Master Calendars
    • Graduation
    • Keys
    • Lockers
    • Safety Coordinator
    • Security

     

    GH

    Edward Constantine, Assistant Principal

    econstantine@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: A – Da: Counselor Merry
    • Department Assignments: English, Science
    • 504 Plans
    • Beginning Teacher & Mentor Program
    • Family Events
    • Grants
    • NCEES
    • Staff Handbook
    • Student/Parent Handbook
    • Student Teachers
    • Substitutes

     

    GH

    Mike Reagan, Assistant Principal

    mreagan@wcpss.net

    • Student Caseload: Sia – Z: Counselor Tibbetts
    • Department Assignments: CTE, Healthful Living, Fine Arts
    • Driver Education
    • Field Trips
    • Parking – Staff & Students
    • Student Activities & Clubs
    • Student Recognition
    • Transportation
    • Volunteers

     

    GH

    Sarah Robertson, Assistant Principal

    scrobertson@wcpss.net
     

    • Student Caseload: Kam – Ngu: Counselor O’Neil
    • Department Assignments: Math, Media, Student Services
    • Attendance
    • “Wake County Learns”
    • Fines and Fees
    • Off-campus Lunch
    • SMART Lunch & Duty Schedules
    • Summer School
    • Technology Integration Coordinator
    • Textbooks
    • Website

      

    GH

    Rodney Smith, Assistant Principal

    rsmith@wcpss.net
     

    • Student Caseload: Nia – Shu: Counselor Perry
    • Department Assignment: ALC & Gradpoint, Intervention, Special Education
    • 9th Grade Transition
    • Advanced Placement
    • Alternative Learning Center (ALC)
    • GradPoint
    • Intervention Program
    • PBIS
    • PowerSchool
    • Registration
    • Testing