Welcome to Panther Creek Student Services

  • 9th Grade Students

    Administrator

    Students
    (Last Name)

    Counselor

    Ms. Monica Click
    (msclick@wcpss.net)

    9th Grade
    A – L

    Ms. Ashley Mathes

    (amathes@wcpss.net)

    Mr. Kenon Crumble (kcrumble@wcpss.net)

    9th Grade
    M-Z

    Mr. Michael Smith
    (msmith21@wcpss.net)

    10-12th Grade Students

    Administrator

    Students
    (Last Name)

    Counselor

    Ms. Casey Otten
    (cotten2@wcpss.net)

    A-F

    Mr. Mario Jones
    (mjones13@wcpss.net)

    Mr. Dion Mapp
    (amapp@wcpss.net)

    G-L

    Ms. Akanksha Jain
    (ajain@wcpss.net)

    Mr. Grey Mangum (tmangum2@wcpss.net)

    M – Ri

    Ms. Langley Hoeferkamp (lhoeferkamp@wcpss.net)

    Ms. Crystal Locus (clocus@wcpss.net)

    Ro – Z

    Ms. Angela Spangler
    (aspangler@wcpss.net )

    Dean of Students

    Ms. Shernita Telfair (stelfair@wcpss.net)

    Student Assistance Program Counselor

    Ms. Jasmine Iverson
    (jiverson@wcpss.net)


    **Ro-Z Position is now filled. However, seniors will continue to see Counselor below for college needs.

    Please see the breakdown of her alpha:
    Seniors
    Ro-Se - Ms. Hoeferkamp
    Sh-Sp - Ms. Jain
    Sr-U - Mr. Jones
    V-Z - Mr. Smith

  • Student Services - Our Mission

    Student Services seeks to provide a continuum of support services that positively impact the personal, academic, and career development of the students within the school, family, and community.  Counselors provide individual counseling, group guidance, small-group counseling, consultation with teachers and parents, and referral(s) to community agencies to meet the needs of all students.
  •  
  • CTE
  • Student Services
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
Laura Miller