School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • School Improvement Team Membership


    Nicolle Maurakis

    Teacher – CTE

    Beth Graff


    Bonnie O’Connor

    Teacher – Healthful Living

    Courtney Black

    Teacher – English

    Crystal Locus


    Tineta McMillan


    Debbie Davis

    Instructional Assistant and Office Representative

    Drew Mabe


    Eric Rosen


    Gregory Decker


    James Gross

    Student Services

    Jonathan Chang


    Julie Endsley

    Teacher - World Languages

    Grey Mangum

    Career Development Coordinator

    Colleen McIndoe

    Teacher – Special Programs

    Margaletta Reid

    Teacher – Social Studies

    NC Haischer

    Teacher – Science

    Robin Dixon

    Teacher - Math

    Seth Beiler

    Teacher - English

    Sharon Purucker

    Instructional Support – Media Specialist

    Sheila Canete-Schmid

    Teacher – Math

    Ythol Arul

    Teacher - Science

    Leigh Stallworth

    Teacher - Intervention 

    School Improvement team members approved on September 2020.

  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in Room 2613.

    • September 14, 2020 at 2:45pm
    • October 5, 2020 at 2:45pm
    • November 2, 2020 at 2:45pm
    • December 7, 2020 at 2:45pm
    • January 4, 2021 at 2:45pm
    • February 1, 2021 at 2:45pm
    • March 1, 2021 at 2:45pm
    • April 12, 2021 at 2:45pm
    • May 3, 2021 at 2:45pm
    • June 7, 2021 at 2:45pm

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17527

  • Indistar Password: GuestS17527