Academic Support

  • Academically and/or Intellectually Gifted (AIG)

    and Literacy

    Tice

    AIG ID Process          AIG Nomination Flyer

    Parent Invitation to AIG Informational Meeting

    Amy Tice

    Teacher

    atice@wcpss.net

     


     English as a Second Language (ESL)

    mcgrath

    Elda McGrath

    Teacher

    Website

    emcgrath@wcpss.net


    Instructional Support/Intervention

    instructionalsupport L to R: Marshall, Unger, Seamon

     

    Chrishele Marshall

    Instructional Resource Teacher

    cmarshall@wcpss.net

     

    Dawn Seamon

    Intervention

    dseamon@wcpss.net

     

    Rosemary Unger

    Intervention

    runger@wcpss.net


     Student Support

    Student Services

    L to R: Chapman, Finan, Cherry

     

     

    Ruth Chapman

    School Counselor

    rchapman@wcpss.net

     

    Jake Finan

    School Psycholgist

    jfinan@wcpss.net

     

    Thelma Cherry

    School Social Worker

    tcherry2@wcpss.net