Specialists

  • specialists

    L to R: Martin, Seitzinger, Parrish, Cuffe, Wells, Vaughn, Hagedorn

    Dan Cuffe

    PE Specialist

    dcuffe@wcpss.net

     

    Jennifer Forsberg

    PE Specialist

    jforsberg@wcpss.net

     

    Mikki Martin

    Reader's Theater Specialist

    ymartin@wcpss.net

     

    Becky Hagedorn

    Art Specialist

    rhagedorn@wcpss.net

     

    Beth Palmer

    Art Specialist

    caldridge@wcpss.net

     

    Fran Seitzinger

    Technology Specialist

    fseitzinger@wcpss.net

     

    Brittany Wells

    Music Specialist

    bpierce2@wcpss.net

     

    Christy Rood

    Music Specialist

     

    Renee Vaughn

    Media Specialist

    rvaughn@wcpss.net

     

    Sue Ellen Parrish

    Mindfulness and Music Specialist

    sparrish2@wcpss.net